Faculty Committees of 1934

    Committees of The Faculty

Deans Vuilleumier, Landis, Norcross, Prettyman, and Rohrbaugh

Mr. Malcolm, Professors Gerberich, Grimm and Prince

Professors Wing, Vuilleumier and Meredith

Professors Wing, Waterhouse, Fink and Mr. Schecter

Honor Courses
Professors Bishop, Waterhouse, Parlin and Thompson

Professors Landis, Wing, Carver, Doney, Meredith and Stough

Public Events
Professors Eddy, Fink Gerberich and Thomas

Social Affairs
Professors Meredith, Craver Taintor and Rogers

source: Dickinson College Course Catalog 1933-1934, p. 19, Dickinson College Archives.

 Return to Faculty Main Page
-Cynthia L. Mackey '03
Class of 1934     Chronicles

Dickinson College

Dickinson 1934 is a project of Prof. Osborne's History 204 Class, Fall Semester 2000.